Author Topic: Frequently Asked Questions (Read Here Before Contacting Me)  (Read 9366 times)

Offline Gareth Southwell

• Administrator
Here is a list of questions which I frequently get asked. Please check here before contacting me regarding anything:

What is PhilosophyOnline?
PhilosophyOnline is the sole responsibility of me: Gareth Southwell. I am a writer, philosophy teacher, and freelance illustrator. Web design is by Alex.

How do I contact you?
Please use the contact form - you can find it here.

Can you help me with X? I need to know about X.
I am, more or less, a freelance philosopher (if there is such a thing). However, this does not mean that I provide 'free' advice and support. I don't mind answering the odd general question, but really, if you want help with anything, then consider hiring me to tutor you. Another good idea of course is to post specific questions in the forum, where I will be happy to contribute to them in the spirit of general discussion. Otherwise, please visit your local library (or the internet).

How do I reference the material on PhilosophyOnline?